Medarbetare Uppsala

Leif Bolander

Styrelseordförande

Telefon: 0703 36 38 90
leif.bolander@preventiaassistans.se

Elisabeth Jonsson

VD

Telefon: 0761 95 36 62
elisabeth.jonsson@preventiaassistans.se

Monica Hjertstedt

Verksamhetsansvarig

Telefon: 0735 02 05 68
monica.hjertstedt@preventiaassistans.se

Susanna Frank

Kundansvarig

Telefon: 0706 83 65 55
susanna.frank@preventiaassistans.se

Maria Persson

Kundansvarig

Telefon: 0763 17 28 98
maria.persson@preventiaassistans.se

Anna-Maria Holm

Bemanningsassistent

Telefon: 0761 82 06 43
anna-maria.holm@preventiaassistans.se

Marilyn Limont

Bemanningsassistent

Telefon: 0735 28 26 57
marilyn.limont@preventiaassistans.se

Therese Asplund

Bemanningsassistent

Telefon: 0760 40 69 09
 therese.asplund@preventiaassistans.se

Medarbetare Hallstahammar

Ulla Wallin

Verksamhetsledare

Telefon: 0735 33 95 29
 ulla.wallin@preventiaassistans.se

Anne Salminen

Bemanningsassistent

Telefon: 0760 04 75 55
 anne.salminen@preventiaassistans.se